K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Thursday 22 aug 2019 - Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

88 %

52 of 59 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 59 guests answers:

    • Yes

      88%

    • No

      12%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      52
    • "No"
      7
  • "Hop on and Off Bus"

    Saturday 10 Aug 2019

    "The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I ..."

Bonnegoutte
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Nous aurions aimé davantage de commentaires

Ceux ci sont parfois décalés

4  Overall opinion

Laetus972
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 18 Aug 2019

Mis à part le manque de courtoisie du chauffeur, un tour agréable dans les rues de Toulouse avec une vue sur les principaux lieux à visiter.

4  Overall opinion

Koyuki
Canada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 10 Aug 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Overall opinion

HUNEAU ML
France

1   Terrible  Reviewed Thursday 25 Jul 2019

Qualité très mauvaise de la sonorisation, commentaires peu audibles. Principe hop-off, hop-off non respecté (couple d'étrangers n'a pu descendre du bus au lieu souhaité malgré des bras levés et des interpellations du chauffeur par d'autres passagers.

Profondément déçus de cette prestation.

1  Overall opinion

Malic
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Tour intéressant. Une grande majorité des édifices principaux a été passée en revue.

Toutefois l'accompagnement musical est plutôt monotone voire endormant... Dommage.

4  Overall opinion

Michael
United Kingdom

"AN EXCELLENT WAY TO SEE THE CITY"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 27 Jun 2019

We really enjoyed this trip around Toulouse; the driver was very friendly and helpful

The commentary-style in English is a matter of opinion-the most informal I have heard in my many similar bus trips.

It was very chatty and gave some personal details-my son is 30 and liked it; I am older and would have preferred a bit more of the history side without the quips.

However do not let that put you off-as I said it is matter of opinion and the nice leisurely ride around the city was the important part.

5  Overall opinion


United Kingdom

"Pleasant Ride"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 25 Jun 2019

Guide was very helpful with instructions and drove very well allowing us to see sights. Commentary is short on Toulouse history with too many quiet sections were more info could be given,

4  Overall opinion

Johan
South Africa

"Toulouse The pink city"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 22 Jun 2019

It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get to the tourism office for our welcome card. The tourism office staff was so friendly and was willing to answer any questions. Really agreT experience overall off the city.

5  Overall opinion

therpa
Belgium

"bad activity"

2   Poor  Reviewed Tuesday 11 Jun 2019

first of all it is not hop on hop off you have too wait one hour for a bus it does not stop at all the places

you have guess where the bus stops there are no indication

2  Overall opinion

Christiane
France

"séjour culturel "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 18 May 2019

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le Pass Tourisme, la gentillesse de tous même dans les rues où nous avons flânés. sur 3 jours nous n’avons pas eu le temps de tout voir alors nous reviendrons !!

5  Overall opinion