K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Saturday 22 feb 2020 - Tuesday 31 Mar 2020

87 %

68 of 78 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 78 guests answers:

    • Yes

      87%

    • No

      13%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      68
    • "No"
      10
  • "Hermosa ciudad"

    Tuesday 25 Feb 2020

    "Me encantó caminarr por la ciudad, es muy cómoda y muy bonita, está muy bien cuidada, con muchos carriles bici y mucha vegetación En lo negativo, demasiada gente sin techo pidie..."

Viajero
Spain

"Hermosa ciudad"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 25 Feb 2020

Me encantó caminarr por la ciudad, es muy cómoda y muy bonita, está muy bien cuidada, con muchos carriles bici y mucha vegetación

En lo negativo, demasiada gente sin techo pidiendo en las calles, y cogiendo comida en contenedores de las hamburgueserías muchos acompañados de niños muy pequeños y otros de perros, me dieron pena estás personas

5  Overall opinion

Yico
Mexico

"Breve y conciso"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 8 Jan 2020

Se supone que es hop-on hop-off. Pero con nosotros no hizo ninguna parada.

La vuelta fue breve y concisa. Pero me quede con ganas de volver a los sitios.

4  Overall opinion


France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 18 Nov 2019

Chambre bien insonorisée, bien agencée, literie ferme et confortable, mobilier un peu vétuste. Nettoyage satisfaisant dans l'ensemble.

4  Overall opinion

D&D
Australia

"Toulouse, a beautiful city."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 12 Nov 2019

Knowing little about Toulouse, we took a taxi to the centre to meet the hop-on hop-off bus.Our frustration was lack of signage as to where to meet the bus.

Once found, the driver was polite, helpful & caring.

The English commentator was experienced & had good information & obviously loves Toulouse.

We expected English to be available on tourist information but obviously English is not considered the major language we had expected.

As Australians, we are very aware of our distance from other countries (& therefore languages) however, we have always understood that because of European countries' close proximity to each other that 2nd languages would be common.

We found that English appeared to be quite uncommon.

5  Overall opinion

Patrick 97
United Kingdom

"Hop on Hop off a bit of a joke. "

2   Poor  Reviewed Thursday 10 Oct 2019

I found Toulouse to be a wonderful city but the so called hop on hop off utterly useless in that if one hopped off it would be a full two hours before one could hop on again to continue the tour. The title Hop on Hop off is a misnomer and could even breach the trades descriptions act. Just sell it as a round Toulouse trip and avoid disappointment all round.

2  Overall opinion

QUIEF CLAUDE
France

"DOMMAGE"

3   Average, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 10 Oct 2019

Nous n'avons pas pu bénéficier de notre réservation suite à des circonstance imprévues.

Dommage que n'ayons pas pu nous faire rembourser. 28 € !

3  Overall opinion

Deb
United Kingdom

"Hop on hop off???"

2   Poor  Reviewed Tuesday 8 Oct 2019

I booked the hop on hop off bus for 8. We wanted to hop off and walk to next stop but there were no sign to say where the picks were! There was also no timetables. Disappointing and not really a hop on hop off experience

2  Overall opinion

H de Groot
France

"Hop on hop off bus"

1   Terrible  Reviewed Saturday 21 Sep 2019

I bought three tickets for the bus. But there was no bus last saterday because off the yellow shirts. I went to the tourist office but I did net get my monney back. So I want my monney back. How?

1  Overall opinion

Catherine
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 1 Sep 2019

Sympa

5  Overall opinion

christian
France

"vacance à Toulouse"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 25 Aug 2019

un superbe séjour une très belle ville acceeuilante

4  Overall opinion

Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-3107.cbischannel-18657.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews