K

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Address: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Date: Thursday 27 jun 2019 - Saturday 23 Nov 2019 Show map

90 %

36 of 40 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 40 guests answers:

    • Yes

      90%

    • No

      10%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      36
    • "No"
      4
  • "Magnifique"

    Monday 24 Jun 2019

    "Nous avons adoré la beauté des deux villes visitées. Le temps consacré à chacune d'elles était parfait."

Joanie
Canada

"Magnifique"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 24 Jun 2019

Nous avons adoré la beauté des deux villes visitées. Le temps consacré à chacune d'elles était parfait.

5  Overall opinion

Aaron
United States

"Well worth it"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 17 Jun 2019

Both Albi and Cordes sur Ciel were worth going. This wasn't a rushed tour that you often get at a tourist office. We were given ample time to explore the city. The only downside was that, when at Cordes sur Ciel, the train that was to take us around the city was running late, so we had to walk down the city by foot, which was a bit challenging for my elderly relatives, especially since it is built on a hill. Otherwise, the city is tiny. It would have been nice if we were somehow about to bump our time back.

5  Overall opinion

Erika
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 16 Jun 2019

LE temps à Albi était à mon avis trop court.

J?aurai préféré de rester à Albi au lieu d'aller à Cordes sur ciel

Jolie Village - pas plus.

4  Overall opinion

Nursel Kayisoglu
Turkey

"Albi"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 10 Jun 2019

Your activity can be included with a guide.

4  Overall opinion

Dominique
France

"PAS D'EXCURSION "

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 27 May 2019

Nous avions reçu un message 4 jours avant notre départ indiquant que l'excursion était bien confirmée.

En arrivant à Toulouse, la veille de l'excursion, nous avons été informés qu'elle avait été annulée...

Aucune autre option était prévue, et l'office de tourisme nous a simplement indiqué que nous pouvions prendre un train pour Albi.

C'est donc ce que nous avons fait: nous avons pris un train pour Albi et un bus ensuite pour aller à Cordes.

3  Overall opinion

Sarah M
France

"Une prestation au top !"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 13 May 2019

Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant .

Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite.

5  Overall opinion


France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 4 May 2019

Renseignements erronés concernant une croisière au titre de la durée et du trajet.jean denis

4  Overall opinion

domdb
Portugal

"Great tour, great day!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 4 May 2019

A very organized trip, a friendly staff and an immaculate punctuality! The whole process from the online booking to the return to Toulouse was so easy and fast, I definitely recommend this tour!

5  Overall opinion

Germano
Italy

"Sistematic delays"

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 29 Apr 2019

I booked two tours, and in both occasions all travel legs have been 30 minutes late, even if the traffic wasn't bad and the group consistently showed earlier at the meeting point. In my opinion it's not possible, with a bus, to complete the tour in the given schedule; this is not a bad thing, of course, but if you have a flight to take and is counting on being vaguely on time... think twice.

Of course, accidents may happen. But if you already must always consider 30 minutes of delay, accidents are much more relevant.

3  Overall opinion

Hema
United States

"Beautiful places to visit"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 28 Apr 2019

The bus ride to Albi and Cordes was very comfortable and enjoyable. The driver was on time and drove in a careful manner. I would recommend this trip to my family and friends. The places we visited were so very beautiful. Thanks for the lovely trip.

5  Overall opinion