K

Cruises with Bateaux Toulousains

Date: Tuesday 13 aug 2019 - Sunday 8 Sep 2019

82 %

263 of 321 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 321 guests answers:

    • Yes

      82%

    • No

      18%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      263
    • "No"
      58
  • "River cruise"

    Saturday 10 Aug 2019

    "The river cruise was good. Get to see the most beautiful scenery of Toulouse."

nathalie
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Croisière un peu courte, peu de choses à voir sur la ville, un peu trop centrée sur le canal.

4  Overall opinion

BRUNO
France

"TRES JOLIE VILLE"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

SEUL BÉMOL

LA CROISIÈRE GARONNE EST PAS DANS NOS ATTENTE CAR AU NIVEAU DES COMMENTAIRES CAR LA QUALITÉ AUDIO EST MINABLE ET SACCADE

DE PLUS POUR UNE CROISIÈRE GARONNE ON NE FAIT QUE LE CANAL ALORS QUE JE M ATTENDAIS A NAVIGUER SUR LA GARONNE PENDANT LA PRESTATION D UNE HEURE POUR DÉCOUVRIR TOULOUSE VU DU FLEUVE QUI LE TRAVERSE

4  Overall opinion


Netherlands

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 19 Aug 2019

It was a very nice boat tour, in which interesting things were told about the canal de midi and the several bridges over the Garonne. The world seen from a boat seems so very different from what one sees from the tiverbanks.

4  Overall opinion

Laetus972
France

2   Poor  Reviewed Sunday 18 Aug 2019

Sans intérêt!

2  Overall opinion

Bonjour123
United Kingdom

"Unique and fun opportunity"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 17 Aug 2019

As we were only in toulouse for a short while, we wanted a quick cruise that wouldn’t cost too much. This was just that! We had a lovely time passing along the River and the comprehensive guides in English amongst other languages helped us to really understand our surroundings. Would recommend for others!

4  Overall opinion

aymalinedu23
France

3   Average  Reviewed Friday 16 Aug 2019

la croisière a été plus courte que prévue. les explications ont été un peu courtes parfois avec des redondances.

3  Overall opinion

Visiteuse d'un jour
France

"bonne entree en matiere"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Friday 16 Aug 2019

Ne connaissant pas du tout Toulouse, indication des lieux ouverts à visiter + activités OK

Un petit bémol pour la citée de l'espace en nocturne . Il nous avait été indiqué qu'il serait difficile de se garer , on a pris les transport en commun mais peu pratique car les horaires ont changé en avril et la ligne 1 ne va plus au gymnase à l'allée

En voiture cela aurait été plus simple et beaucoup de places pour se garer.

Si non bons renseignements pour le reste

Merci pour votre gentillesse

4  Overall opinion

Riviere
France

"Belle promenade"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 13 Aug 2019

Belle ballade et commentaires intéressants avec beaucoup d humour. Nous avons passé un bon moment

4  Overall opinion


France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 12 Aug 2019

Il est incroyable qu’il n’y ait aucun commentaire/explication en anglais lors de cette visite en dépit de nombreux étrangers à bord.

4  Overall opinion

Koyuki
Canada

"River cruise"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 10 Aug 2019

The river cruise was good. Get to see the most beautiful scenery of Toulouse.

5  Overall opinion