Fronton : The Toulousains' vineyard

Address: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie TOULOUSE Date: Wednesday 4 jul 2018 - Wednesday 29 Aug 2018 Show map

100 %

7 of 7 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 7 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      7
    • "No"
      0
  • "Fronton wines - a real treat!"

    Tuesday 18 Jul 2017

    " We had a fantastic afternoon sampling Fronton wines at both Maison des Vins Fronton and Le Roc winery. Mary, our sommelier at Maison des Vins Fronton enthusiastically introduce..."

Melbourne visitor
Australia

"Fronton wines - a real treat!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 18 Jul 2017



We had a fantastic afternoon sampling Fronton wines at both Maison des Vins Fronton and Le Roc winery.

Mary, our sommelier at Maison des Vins Fronton enthusiastically introduced us to a range of local wines and this great experience was followed up with a visit to nearby Le Roc winery - more fascinating tastings and a great opportunity to meet a proud local wine-maker. We returned with a couple of bottles of local wine to further our enjoyment.

5  Overall opinion

Nathalie
Canada

"L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés."

3   Average, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 28 Jul 2016

L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés.

3  Overall opinion

Nangard Christine et Rudy
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 20 Jun 2016

La gentillesse de notre guide Nadine associée à ses commentaires bien documentés à été très appréciée

Et a introduit parfaitement les visites chez les viticulteurs tous deux passionnés et passionnants.

Nous suggérons juste d associer un petit grignotage du terroir à la dernière dégustation qui devient difficile à jeun ....

5  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 26 Apr 2016

dégustation vin fronton

Très bonne après midi pour la dégustation des vins de Fronton. agréablement surprise de la qualité des vins et l'ambiance était au rendez vous!

Seul bémol: une petite dégustation de produits locaux serait bénéfique ;)

5  Overall opinion

Pierce
Ireland

"Great way to spend Saturday"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 25 Apr 2016

We enjoyed our wine tasting trip to the Fronton wine region immensely. From our friendly and helpful guide Nadine to the great welcome from Maurice and Marc at the winerys it was top class. The other tourists were also great fun and this added to the truly excellent wine made it a truly fantastic afternoon! Don't leave Toulouse without taking this trip.

5  Overall opinion

Fronton : The Toulousains' vineyard, ActivityGroup.Details.PageTitle, Gastronomie, Activités de découverte, Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie, TOULOUSE