Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Saturday 15 dec 2018 - Monday 31 Dec 2018

85 %

29 of 34 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 34 guests answers:

    • Yes

      85%

    • No

      15%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      5
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    Sunday 9 Sep 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "


Argentina

"Casi una estafa"

1   Terrible  Reviewed Monday 12 Nov 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Overall opinion


United Kingdom

3   Average  Reviewed Saturday 20 Oct 2018

This was a hop on hop off bus trip, but with no chance to hop off. The bus only stopped for red traffic lights. We had thought it would be nice to get off on the other side of the river and explore then get the next bus on the route. But we were unable to do this, and after the hour trip were back where we started. Not the day exploring Toulouse that we were expecting

3  Overall opinion

Geordieflyer
United Kingdom

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 9 Oct 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Overall opinion

Debbie
United Kingdom

"Worth a go"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Overall opinion

Régine
France

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 9 Sep 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Overall opinion

Patrick delcroix
France

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 3 Sep 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Overall opinion

Bacara
France

3   Average  Reviewed Sunday 19 Aug 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Overall opinion

CrankySolo
Australia

"Waste of time and money"

2   Poor  Reviewed Thursday 9 Aug 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Overall opinion

Marie61
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 22 Jul 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Overall opinion

André
France

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 19 Jul 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Overall opinion