Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Saturday 8 sep 2018 - Monday 31 Dec 2018

88 %

22 of 25 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 25 guests answers:

    • Yes

      88%

    • No

      12%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      22
    • "No"
      3
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    Sunday 9 Sep 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "

Régine
France

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 9 Sep 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Overall opinion

Patrick delcroix
France

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 3 Sep 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Overall opinion

Bacara
France

3   Average  Reviewed Sunday 19 Aug 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Overall opinion

CrankySolo
Australia

"Waste of time and money"

2   Poor  Reviewed Thursday 9 Aug 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Overall opinion

Marie61
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 22 Jul 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Overall opinion

André
France

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 19 Jul 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Overall opinion


France

"excellent moyen de visiter le premier jour"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 3 Jun 2018

La conductrice du bus très aimable !

5  Overall opinion

Woodson
Canada

"An easy way to get an overview of Toulouse in 90 mins"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 6 May 2018

During the first few days visiting a new city, we always take advantage of the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours to get a good sense of the city and find out where we want to spend more time on. We visited Toulouse in May. The Hop-on Hop-off bus runs only every 2 hours (every hour on weekends). The driver is very good at navigating the very narrow an congested streets. It is a small bus with very comfortable seats and seat belts - not a double-decker usually found in other cities.

4  Overall opinion

Ornella
France

"Balade très intéressante"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 1 Mar 2018

Une balade très agréable, complète et enrichissante qui m'a permis d'apprendre beaucoup de nouvelles choses sur Toulouse.

Cela permet de découvrir les principaux lieux à voir absolument dans la ville, en peu de temps et tout en se laissant transporter.

J'en garderai un excellent souvenir.

Selon moi, c'est vivement recommandé.

5  Overall opinion

Marie
France

"Expérience un peu décevante "

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 30 Oct 2017

J’aime bien faire un city tour dans mes villes que je visite pour reconnaître les points d’attraits. Celle-ci manquait à mon avis de commentaires et d’informations. De plus, à certains moments la description ne correspondait pas avec ce qui nous entourait... Je suis donc déçue de mon choix de tour.

3  Overall opinion