K

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Address: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Date: Thursday 16 may 2019 - Saturday 23 Nov 2019 Show map

91 %

29 of 32 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 32 guests answers:

    • Yes

      91%

    • No

      9%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      3
  • "Une prestation au top !"

    Monday 13 May 2019

    "Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant . Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite. "

Sarah M
France

"Une prestation au top !"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 13 May 2019

Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant .

Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite.

5  Overall opinion


France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 4 May 2019

Renseignements erronés concernant une croisière au titre de la durée et du trajet.jean denis

4  Overall opinion

domdb
Portugal

"Great tour, great day!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 4 May 2019

A very organized trip, a friendly staff and an immaculate punctuality! The whole process from the online booking to the return to Toulouse was so easy and fast, I definitely recommend this tour!

5  Overall opinion

Germano
Italy

"Sistematic delays"

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 29 Apr 2019

I booked two tours, and in both occasions all travel legs have been 30 minutes late, even if the traffic wasn't bad and the group consistently showed earlier at the meeting point. In my opinion it's not possible, with a bus, to complete the tour in the given schedule; this is not a bad thing, of course, but if you have a flight to take and is counting on being vaguely on time... think twice.

Of course, accidents may happen. But if you already must always consider 30 minutes of delay, accidents are much more relevant.

3  Overall opinion

Hema
United States

"Beautiful places to visit"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 28 Apr 2019

The bus ride to Albi and Cordes was very comfortable and enjoyable. The driver was on time and drove in a careful manner. I would recommend this trip to my family and friends. The places we visited were so very beautiful. Thanks for the lovely trip.

5  Overall opinion


Australia

"Not to be missed"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 9 Dec 2018

An interesting and refreshing day tour that was all too short timewise. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Albi especially the Toulouse- Lautrec Museum then the climb to the top of Cordes sur ciel competed a most enjoyable day. .

5  Overall opinion

Théo
United States

"Review"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 28 Sep 2018

There is nothing I would change about this tour. It was just the right amount of time needed to get a good overview of each community. The guide, Christelle (?), was very friendly and had answers for everyone's questions.

5  Overall opinion

Karme
Spain

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 23 Sep 2018

Excelente dia

5  Overall opinion

Ricardo
Spain

"Autocar sin aire acondicionado"

1   Terrible  Reviewed Sunday 26 Aug 2018

Autocar sin aire acondicionado

1  Overall opinion

Odette
France

"Albi la Magnifique..."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 26 Aug 2018

Trés belle excursion, nous avons pris plein les yeux avec la Cathédrale Sainte-Cécile qui est superbe d'architecture. En fait nous l'avions vu en photo mais là se retrouver devant elle pour de vrai, il n'y a pas de mots tellement que c'était grandiose.

Le restaurant ou nous avons déjeuner était parfait avec un accueil au top. Les habitants sont cordiaux et trés sympathiques.

Deuxième magnifique découverte...Cordes sur Ciel...que dire encore les mots me manquent tellement que cette Bastide est superbe...dépaysement total...un peu de Domme..un peu de Corse ....bref que de l'authenticité tout ce que j'aime.

Tout comme Carcassonne que j'ai visité en Avril dernier mais c'était différent.

Je recommande vivement à mes connaissances de faire cette excursion.

Je précise que dans la liste "Comment ètes-vous venu?" il n'y a pas en car

Nous sommes venus par en car Eurolines.

5  Overall opinion