Pass tourisme

Date: Thursday 30 nov 2017 - Friday 30 Nov 2018

94 %

242 of 257 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 257 guests answers:

    • Yes

      94%

    • No

      6%

  • ""

    Monday 30 Oct 2017

    ""


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 30 Oct 2017

5  Overall opinion

Natalia&Laura
Spain

"Todo en una tarjeta"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 24 Oct 2017

Es muy interesante la oferta de una tarjeta donde puedas tener acceso a todos los monumentos, museos, parques, transporte público, etc.

Lo único que mejoraría sería la oferta de rutas ya establecidas para aprovechar al máximo el día con el Pass Tourisme.

4  Overall opinion

Tamara Jankovic
United Kingdom

"Lost 15 Euros!!"

1   Terrible  Reviewed Wednesday 18 Oct 2017

I booked my ticket in advance!

I saw that the tisseo office at the airport sells the tourist pass as well - but they only sell it, if you dont have a booking - if you have a reservation like me - the only way to collect your ticket is in the city center...

What happened? That day i arrived late - my plane was delayed - the tourist office alreasy closed when i arrived in the center (they dont really speak english....!!) and the next day when i went there - they told me - i should have collected and activated the ticket yesterday - now it's too late, because the date was set on the 16th!

I was very angry because i lost 15 euros - without even using this ticket!!!

The woman at the tourist office didnt try to give me and other solution (but even if she would offer me an other ticket - i left yesterday and i think i won't come back to toulouse.....)

So my experience with the card tourism is VERY BAD!!

1  Overall opinion

Joan
France

"easy but worth it?"

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 16 Oct 2017

The .tourism Pass is expensive. I bought one for my husband and I because it is easy to use. However, I object to the fact that you purchase it but you cannot use it for your transportation to the airport because you have to retrieve it at the tourist office. In this day and age???

3  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 16 Oct 2017

Très bon rapport qualité-prix - facilité de retrait du pass et d'utilisation

5  Overall opinion

Hugues
France

"Une formule pratique proposée avec le sourire"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 15 Oct 2017

Le fait de combiner les visites touristiques et les transports en commun est une bonne idée. Tellement pratique pour l'utilisateur.

Nous avons apprécié la visite guidée des monuments en raison notamment de la qualité relationnelle et de la compétence de la guide. Nous avons moins apprécié la croisière sur la Garonne et le canal de Brienne. L'itinéraire est bien choisi, les explications sont bonnes, les plaisanteries douteuses superflues. Autant que l'appel à la générosité pour l'équipage !

Je voudrais ajouter que l'accueil des Toulousains (serveurs et serveuses, commerçants, etc.) est très agréable. Le sourire et le petit mot gentil sont de mise partout. On apprécie !

5  Overall opinion

Fabienne
France

"Très pratique et avantageux"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 9 Oct 2017

Nous avons pris le Pass Premium 48h et avec la croisière, le petit train, une visite guidée, quelques musées et des réductions dans certains magasins, il est très vite amorti !

5  Overall opinion

Jeff
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 6 Oct 2017

Très agréable initiative de la part de l office du tourisme facilité les déplacements dans les transports en communs et diminue le coût des visites dans les musées

5  Overall opinion

Claude
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 30 Sep 2017

Ville sale87

4  Overall opinion

Luce
Switzerland

"Visiter Toulouse avec le PassTourisme est vraiment très agréable."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 20 Sep 2017

Décrire Toulouse ? Les mots me manquent! Non seulement la ville est magnifique et riche en découvertes, mais ses habitants sont d'une gentillesse et courtoisie formidable. Il m'aurait fallu plus que quatre jours pour tout découvrir. Quelle richesse architecturale et culturelle! Si j'en ai la possibilité, je reviendrai. Quant à l'hôtel St. Sernin, il est merveilleusement situé ... plus besoin de voiture pour se déplacer dans Toulouse. Et puis, la petite navette à disposition: C'est une excellente possibilité de déplacement. Merci de nous avoir donné la possibilité de découvrir la "ville rose" et ses merveilles.

Cordiales salutations.

5  Overall opinion