K

Pass tourisme

Date: Monday 13 may 2019 - Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

94 %

453 of 480 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 480 guests answers:

    • Yes

      94%

    • No

      6%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      453
    • "No"
      27
  • "good value for money"

    Sunday 9 Jun 2019

    "If your visit includes museums, the pass is a must. If not, it's better to buy transport ticket only "


France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 10 Jun 2019

Ideal pour les transports, top entre l'aéroport-centre ville,

4  Overall opinion

luk belgium
Belgium

"good value for money"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 9 Jun 2019

If your visit includes museums, the pass is a must. If not, it's better to buy transport ticket only

5  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 7 Jun 2019

Cela nous a permis de prendre les transports en commun

Métro très bien indiquer

5  Overall opinion


France

"C'est très agréable "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 5 Jun 2019

Bien reçu bon conseil au pour le passe Tourisme

5  Overall opinion

Annaelle
France

"Avantages"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 3 Jun 2019

Le pass tourisme m'a permis d'avoir pleins d'avantages et d'économiser lors de mes différentes visites ! De plus, c'est très pratique de n'avoir qu'à badger dans les transports en communs.

5  Overall opinion

Pat25
France

"Pass tourisme toulouse"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 3 Jun 2019

Excellent moyen de bien profiter de Toulouse

A prendre dès l’aeroport

5  Overall opinion

Pivoine rose
Switzerland

"Metro top, bus bof"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 31 May 2019

Heureusement que nous n'avions pas de rendez-vous, les bus n'ont pas l'air de respecter les horaires. Nous avons aussi pris le tram et le métro qui étaient bien pratiques. Dommage que les transports publics n'apparaissent pas sur Google. Nous avons donc télécharger l'app Tisséo pour préparer nos déplacements.

Sympa les réductions dans les musées.

5  Overall opinion

Dominique
France

"Pratique"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 27 May 2019

Très pratique pour les transports publics et navettes

4  Overall opinion

Aljan60
United Kingdom

"Pass worked well"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 24 May 2019

We decided to buy the 3 day tourist pass after checking the benefits would suit our trip to Toulouse. We enjoyed all of the museums and exhibitions which were 'free' plus had the discount for "Space City". The public transport system in Toulouse is very good and we used the Metro, trams and buses with no problem to make full use of our time in the city. Having the pass meant not carrying around extra cash or using bank cards each day for these activities so extremely convenient.

5  Overall opinion

Nicky et Jean
France

"A la découverte de la ville rose"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 20 May 2019

Pratique, relativement économique, l'utilisation du PASS est simple et efficace. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié. Aucune difficulté, très bonne réaction de tous les partenaires (Musées, Monuments, Transports) au moment de la présentation de la carte. Par ailleurs, l'étendue des offres couvre largement d'un séjour de 2 ou 3 jours. La prochaine fois, nous utiliserons la même formule.

TOULOUSE est une ville magnifique, nous reviendrons.

5  Overall opinion