K

To do - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cité de l'espace Loisirs Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
2 Book your Segway experience Activités de découverte Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel Activités de découverte Map Sat 12 Oct 2019 -
Sat 23 Nov 2019
4 Excursion to Carcassonne Activités de découverte Map Sun 06 Oct 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
5 The wine flight Activités Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 The Jacobins Convent Musées et Monuments Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 Cruises with Bateaux Toulousains Balades en bateau Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Sun 27 Oct 2019
8 Citytour, hop-on hop-off Activités de découverte Map Tue 08 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 Aeroscopia Museum Musées et Monuments Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 Pass tourisme Pass Tourisme Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Rallies in the city with Granhota Activités de découverte Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Entrance to the Halle de La Machine Activités Map


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal