Great monuments of Toulouse

Arena/Place: Office de tourisme
Category: Visites guidées, Evénements
Date: Saturday 23 dec 2017 - Saturday 30 Dec 2017
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-6 of 6)

Très intéressant

Recommended by Suzanne, Canada (Canada Thu 24 Aug 2017)
“Dommage nous n'avons pas eu le temps de tout voir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Very informative

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 03 Apr 2017)
“Great guide (Laura). She was a little late for the tour but more than made up for it. Very interesting, informative and attentive. Great introduction to this beautiful city. Thank you very much. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Top guide

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 15 Aug 2016)
“Guide très intéressante, sympathique, vivante. Petit groupe, ce qui est appréciable. 11 euros, ce n'est pas donné.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Juste prevoir une ouverture de l'office ...

Recommended by Florence, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 28 Mar 2016)
“Juste prevoir une ouverture de l'office 1/2 h avant la visite guidee pour permettre aux retardataires d'acheter leur billet sans faire attendre le groupe. Merci”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Basic Toulouse walking tour - 2 hours.

Recommended by Saam, United States (United States Tue 30 Jun 2015)
“This is a decent tour for the first-time Toulouse visitor with an english-speaking guide. Good primer to view some of the neighbourhoods around the central portion of the city. If you're coming during the summer, be sure to take along some drinking water as the weather can be rather warm and you may get dehydrated. Also good to be in a small group. The guide is well-versed and efficient. Would be nice to have other tours that emphasise art of both the early and modern periods at the local museums. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

The voice of the Guide was a bit quite, ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 16 Sep 2014)
“The voice of the Guide was a bit quite, she was not too good to understand. The Rest of the Tour was nice and interesting!”
Great monuments of Toulouse replies (Mon 22 Sep 2014) Dear Madam, First of all, thank you for your testimony. We pay close attention to your email and forward your comments to the guide to improve the quality of the tour. Remaining at your disposal, Best regard,
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Save & Share

Send
Your message has been sent!

Pick occasions

  • Sat 23 dec 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM @ Office de tourisme
  • Sat 30 dec 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM @ Office de tourisme
OK

Map



Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal