K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Tuesday 17 sep 2019 - Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

90 %

60 of 67 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 67 guests answers:

    • Yes

      90%

    • No

      10%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      60
    • "No"
      7
  • ""

    Sunday 1 Sep 2019

    "Sympa "

Catherine
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 1 Sep 2019

Sympa

5  Overall opinion

christian
France

"vacance à Toulouse"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 25 Aug 2019

un superbe séjour une très belle ville acceeuilante

4  Overall opinion

Mavis
United Kingdom

"Good way to find your way around city "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 24 Aug 2019

The driver was very caring about her customers and drove to ensure that we didn't miss anything of the toulouse sites. The commentary was clear and informative. The driver also found out if museums were open on the day we were visiting which was very helpful. One bus per hour was limiting as we did the full circuit and then went to an activity but missed the bus by 5mins so it was quicker to walk to the next activity, hence not getting the full value of the hop on/off.

5  Overall opinion

Bonnegoutte
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Nous aurions aimé davantage de commentaires

Ceux ci sont parfois décalés

4  Overall opinion

Laetus972
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 18 Aug 2019

Mis à part le manque de courtoisie du chauffeur, un tour agréable dans les rues de Toulouse avec une vue sur les principaux lieux à visiter.

4  Overall opinion

Koyuki
Canada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 10 Aug 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Overall opinion

HUNEAU ML
France

1   Terrible  Reviewed Thursday 25 Jul 2019

Qualité très mauvaise de la sonorisation, commentaires peu audibles. Principe hop-off, hop-off non respecté (couple d'étrangers n'a pu descendre du bus au lieu souhaité malgré des bras levés et des interpellations du chauffeur par d'autres passagers.

Profondément déçus de cette prestation.

1  Overall opinion

Malic
France

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Tour intéressant. Une grande majorité des édifices principaux a été passée en revue.

Toutefois l'accompagnement musical est plutôt monotone voire endormant... Dommage.

4  Overall opinion

Michael
United Kingdom

"AN EXCELLENT WAY TO SEE THE CITY"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 27 Jun 2019

We really enjoyed this trip around Toulouse; the driver was very friendly and helpful

The commentary-style in English is a matter of opinion-the most informal I have heard in my many similar bus trips.

It was very chatty and gave some personal details-my son is 30 and liked it; I am older and would have preferred a bit more of the history side without the quips.

However do not let that put you off-as I said it is matter of opinion and the nice leisurely ride around the city was the important part.

5  Overall opinion


United Kingdom

"Pleasant Ride"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 25 Jun 2019

Guide was very helpful with instructions and drove very well allowing us to see sights. Commentary is short on Toulouse history with too many quiet sections were more info could be given,

4  Overall opinion