K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Address: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Monday 24 jun 2019 - Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

88 %

44 of 50 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 50 guests answers:

    • Yes

      88%

    • No

      12%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      44
    • "No"
      6
  • "Toulouse The pink city"

    Saturday 22 Jun 2019

    "It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get t..."


United Kingdom

"Pleasant Ride"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 25 Jun 2019

Guide was very helpful with instructions and drove very well allowing us to see sights. Commentary is short on Toulouse history with too many quiet sections were more info could be given,

4  Overall opinion

Johan
South Africa

"Toulouse The pink city"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 22 Jun 2019

It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get to the tourism office for our welcome card. The tourism office staff was so friendly and was willing to answer any questions. Really agreT experience overall off the city.

5  Overall opinion

therpa
Belgium

"bad activity"

2   Poor  Reviewed Tuesday 11 Jun 2019

first of all it is not hop on hop off you have too wait one hour for a bus it does not stop at all the places

you have guess where the bus stops there are no indication

2  Overall opinion

Christiane
France

"séjour culturel "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 18 May 2019

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le Pass Tourisme, la gentillesse de tous même dans les rues où nous avons flânés. sur 3 jours nous n’avons pas eu le temps de tout voir alors nous reviendrons !!

5  Overall opinion

M-Rose
France

"En bus vue dominante"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 4 May 2019

Très bien

5  Overall opinion

Laetitia
France

"Très bonnes prestations"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 24 Apr 2019

Très bon accueil autant à l'office du tourisme que dans le bis touristique ou les autres sites visités.

5  Overall opinion

Jimmy
United States

"Friendly experience."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 27 Mar 2019

Beautiful city and France's people friendly towards tourists.

5  Overall opinion

GEUTEN Jean-Pierre
Belgium

"Adapté et très documenté"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Itinéraire excellent (et pas évident avec trafic !) - Guide très compétent - Vocabulaire, ton, absolument adapté au public.

Excellent pour personnes à difficultés de déplacement.

5  Overall opinion

Victor 70
France

"Pour un survol rapide"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Friday 8 Mar 2019

Le tour en minibus permet de repérer les monuments et de disposer de quelques informations (commentaire) de base. C'est agréable et utile pour ensuite organiser ses propres circuits.

4  Overall opinion

clancy,
United Kingdom

"hop on / off bus"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Friday 22 Feb 2019

worth doing unfortunately it is not possible to hop on and off during February (why),however enjoyed the 1. 1/2 hrtour

4  Overall opinion