Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Address: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Date: Saturday 16 jun 2018 - Saturday 3 Nov 2018 Show map

89 %

8 of 9 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 9 guests answers:

    • Yes

      89%

    • No

      11%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      8
    • "No"
      1
  • "Un voyage tres bien organise. Le bus est venu a temps. Le chauffeur etait tres gentil."

    Monday 11 Jun 2018

    "Une excellente idee de passer une journee aux environs de Toulouse quand on vient de l'etranger et on n'a pas de voiture. Sans ce transport je n'aurais pas eu l'occasion de voir..."

Maria, Varsovie
Poland

"Un voyage tres bien organise. Le bus est venu a temps. Le chauffeur etait tres gentil."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 11 Jun 2018

Une excellente idee de passer une journee aux environs de Toulouse quand on vient de l'etranger et on n'a pas de voiture. Sans ce transport je n'aurais pas eu l'occasion de voir un si beau village comme Cordes sur ciel. Bonne organisation. Je recommande ce service a tous ceux qui veulent voir un peu la region non loin de Toulouse. Merci pour ce voyage.

5  Overall opinion

Carmen
France

"Una espera innecesaria"

3   Average  Reviewed Monday 21 May 2018

El viaje se queda corto de tiempo, es escaso para ver Albi. El conductor insistió en que a las 14:00 no recogía en Albi, para ir a Cordes sur Ciel. Hubo dos pasajeras que llegaron tarde, y sin apenas explicarnos nada nos tuvo esperando algo más de media hora a que llegaran. Luego no les reclamó ni las riñó. Además, fue muy grosero personalmente conmigo, ya que cuando bajé para preguntarle qué estaba ocurriendo (en inglés, porque de español no entendía nada), me contestó de malas formas y tampoco entendía muy bien el inglés. Me contestó que una de las pasajeras era española, y por éso no le cogía el teléfono y venía tarde, dando a entender una mala opinión de los españoles en general, y yo soy española, y me pareció muy maleducado. Al final la señora era Argentina, y también fue bastante maleducada cuando llegó tan tarde. Creo que los conductores debería, saber algún otro idioma parte de su francés natal, ya que admiten a pasajeros de muy diversas nacionalidades. Y que los conductores no deben esperar tanto tiempo a los impuntuales, nos retrasó más de media hora la visita al otro pueblo. Del mismo modo, se agradecerían conductores más educados, me pareció muy grosero el comentario que hizo de los españoles ( y más aún siendo yo española).

3  Overall opinion

Karen
United Kingdom

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 29 Aug 2017

Good day out. Coach comfy and driven well. The weather was lovely which always makes a difference in your opinion of a visit.

Albi was pretty. Plenty of sites to see and restaurants to visit. Lots going on while we were there. You must visit the formal gardens in the grounds of the Toulouse Laureen mesuem. They are beautiful and the views from the walkway over Albi and the river are lovely.

5  Overall opinion

Leonesviajeros
Spain

"Buena experiencia, sitios preciosos"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 21 Aug 2017

La excursión merece la pena con las dos ciudades. Ambas son dignas de visitar. Bajo mi punto de vista se debería de dar un poco mas de tiempo en cada lado para así porder estar mas tranquilos. El conductor muy simpático nos indicó dónde nos esperaba y la hora.

Albi es una ciudad en la que perderse por sus calles es algo que puedes permitirte viendo edificios mas que bonitos. Su catedral es espectacular.

Cordi por su parte es una montaña. Así que armaros de fuerza en el cuerpo para subir a ver la ciudad. Pero merece la pena.

4  Overall opinion


France

"Une visite extraordinaire"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 19 Aug 2017

La visite d' Albi et de cordes sur ciels est très intéressante

5  Overall opinion

Melbourne visitor
Australia

"Formidable!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 18 Jul 2017



A fabulous day - Albi is a truly fascinating town - plenty to see, do & eat!

We had the unexpected pleasure of seeing the Tour de France whizz past us - very memorable.

Our visit to Cordes sur ciel wrapped up a wonderful day in grand style.

Many thanks to our fantastic driver.

5  Overall opinion

elley
Japan

"A Very Good Driver!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 17 Jul 2017

The tour was on 15th July. We went to Albi in the morning, but in the afternoon we had a difficulty in arriving at Gordes sur Ciel because of Tour de France. We arrived at the village two hours late and we stayed there for a hour. As I needed to catch the flight for London at evening, the driver kindly drove to the airport. I appreciate his kindness. It was a very good trip because I just happened to see Tour de France at Cestayros one the way to Cordes sur Ciel and could catch the flight owing to driver. Thank you!

5  Overall opinion

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel, ActivityGroup.Details.PageTitle, Activités de découverte, Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie, 31000 TOULOUSE